Bristol Ladies and Darlington Mowden Park are two of the 10 clubs chosen to participate in the inaugural season of Women’s Super Rugby

Ten clubs have been handed spots in the first season of England’s new women’s domestic rugby union competition, starting in September.

Six of the eight clubs in the 2016-17 Women’s Premiership,