The draw for the 2017-18 Champions League group stage was held on Thursday afternoon in Monaco, as 32 teams were divided into eight groups of four, with Group H as the Group of Death. It will feature Real Madrid, Borrusia Dortmund, Tottenham and Apoel, while Barcelona was grouped with Juventus, who eliminated the Spanish club last season.

Here are the results:

Group A Group B Group C Group D Group E Group F Group G Group H
Benfica Bayern Munich Chelsea FC Juventus Spartak Moscow Shakhtar Donetsk Monaco Real Madrid
Manchester United PSG  Atletico Madrid  Barcelona Sevilla  Manchester City Porto Dortmund
Basel  Anderlecht  Roma  Olympiacos Liverpool Napoli  Besiktas Tottenham
CSKA Moscow Celtic  Qarabag Sporting Maribor Feyenoord Leipzig Apoel

Source link