Goodbye, first round. Hello, second round. The 2018 NBA playoffs are moving right along, with the conference semifinals already underway and plenty of action still to come.

Make sure you know how to watch every game online.

All the games will be carried on four TV channels — TNT, ESPN, ABC and NBA TV — and there are also plenty of streaming options for you cord-cutters out there (or those of you who just aren’t near a TV). 

Below we’ve listed each series, along with the schedule and how to watch every game online. Welcome to the 2018 NBA playoffs!

Eastern Conference

Eastern Conference semifinals: No. 1 Toronto Raptors vs. No. 4 Cleveland Cavaliers

  • Game 1 in Toronto: Tuesday, May 1, 8 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 2 in Toronto: Thursday, May 3, 6 p.m. ET, ESPN
  • Game 3 in Cleveland: Saturday, May 5, 8:30 p.m., ABC
  • Game 4 in Cleveland: Monday, May 7, 8:30 p.m., TNT
  • Game 5 in Toronto: Wednesday, May 9, TBA, TNT (if necessary)
  • Game 6 in Cleveland: Friday, May 11, TBA, ESPN (if necessary)
  • Game 7 in Toronto: Sunday, May 13, TBA (if necessary)

Eastern Conference semifinals: No. 2 Boston Celtics vs. No. 3 Philadelphia 76ers

  • Game 1 in Boston: Monday, April 30, 8 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 2 in Boston: Thursday, May 3, 8:30 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 3 in Philadelphia: Saturday, May 5, 5 p.m. ET, ESPN
  • Game 4 in Philadelphia: Monday, May 7, 6:00 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 5 in Boston: Wednesday, May 9, TBA, TNT (if necessary)
  • Game 6 in Philadelphia: Friday, May 11, TBA, ESPN (if necessary)
  • Game 7 in Boston: Sunday, May 13, TBA (if necessary)

Western Conference

Western Conference semifinals: No. 1 Houston Rockets vs. No. 5 Utah Jazz

  • Game 1 in Houston: Rockets 110, Jazz 96
  • Game 2 in Houston: Wednesday, May 2, 8 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 3 in Utah: Friday, May 4, 10:30 p.m. ET, ESPN
  • Game 4 in Utah: Sunday, May 6, 8 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 5 in Houston: Tuesday, May 8, TBA, TNT (if necessary)
  • Game 6 in Utah: Thursday, May 10, TBA, ESPN (if necessary)
  • Game 7 in Houston: Monday, May 14, TBA, TNT (if necessary)

Western Conference semifinals: No. 2 Golden State Warriors vs. No. 6 New Orleans Pelicans
Playoff series breakdown

  • Game 1 in Oakland:  Warriors 123, Pelicans 101 | Ward-Henninger: Warriors unleashed by Pelicans’ pace
  • Game 2 in Oakland: Tuesday, April 30, 10:30 p.m. ET, TNT
  • Game 3 in New Orleans: Friday, May 4, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN 
  • Game 4 in New Orleans: Sunday, May 6, 3:30 p.m. ET, ABC
  • Game 5 in Oakland: Tuesday, May 8, TBA, TNT (if necessary)
  • Game 6 in New Orleans: Thursday, May 10, TBA, ESPN (if necessary)
  • Game 7 in Oakland: Monday, May 14, TBA, TNT (if necessary)

2018 NBA Playoff Bracket


Igor Mello/CBS Sports

Source link